Question from ichigo101

Asked: 2 years ago

How do I delete save data?

I want to restart my game.

Additional details - 2 years ago

To delete already saved data you just need to push A B X Y L and R at the same time when the game is starting up.

Top Voted Answer

From: AzureKillerDX 2 years ago

1. Hold the buttons A,B,X,Y(No need to hold the L and R buttons) at the 3DS home screen and start the game.

2.Let go of the buttons when you get to the title screen..

*(Note) There should be a message there that will ask you if you want to delete the previous saved data.

3. Delete the old saved data

Rated: +2 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.