Question from TBIZZ6

How do I delete the old file?

If I ever wanted to, how do I delete the old file?


Answers

TaJaDol answered:

If not mistaken, before continuing the game during the preview screen, hold the Up button + X + B.
0 1

cutterrojo answered:

It is Up+Select+B In the starting screen before you see your profile.
0 1

SakuraRin answered:

Hold Up on D-Pad, X + B during the intro before you see the file select screen. It will ask you for confirmation twice that you want to delete the save before it happens.
0 1

undertaker93 answered:

I just hold up+b+y+x at the same time and it worked few minutes ago :)
1 0

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

More Questions from This Game


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.