Question from TBIZZ6

Asked: 9 months ago

How do I delete the old file?

If I ever wanted to, how do I delete the old file?

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Submitted Answers

STATUS

If not mistaken, before continuing the game during the preview screen, hold the Up button + X + B.

Rated: +0 / -0

It is Up+Select+B In the starting screen before you see your profile.

Rated: +0 / -0

Hold Up on D-Pad, X + B during the intro before you see the file select screen. It will ask you for confirmation twice that you want to delete the save before it happens.

Rated: +0 / -0

I just hold up+b+y+x at the same time and it worked few minutes ago :)

Rated: +0 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions