About saving the game and loading the game?

  1. Everytime i save and turn off when i load my game up later i am back at my house is there a way to not be thrown backt o my house each time i start it up
    becuase traveling back were i was is annoying

    User Info: CrowBlackwings

    CrowBlackwings - 5 years ago

Accepted Answer

  1. While you are a child you will be brought back to either your house, the start of whatever dungeon you might have been in, or the Temple of Time if you had entered it. As an Adult. same thing except you always end up at the Temple of Time other than your house. It's only a minor annoyance, as you will still have your progress in dungeons saved and don't have to reopen any locked doors.

    User Info: bronzeboy6

    bronzeboy6 - 5 years ago 3 0

Other Answers

  1. No, as young link you will automaticly start at your home if you save outside of a dungeon and quit the game.

    User Info: Luigi_316

    Luigi_316 - 5 years ago 0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed.