Why does the game keep telling me (player account can be transferred 2 days left)?

  1. I uninstalled the App because it was acting funny and then could not get it back. Blue Stack was still working then I removed it because I thought it was keeping my phone from working. When I try to use existing account it says " Player account can be transferred 2 days left" can anyone help me reinstall it?

    User Info: badchev

    badchev - 3 years ago
  2. Additional Details:
    One day left. Im either going to lose all my monsters tommorow or i will log in...

    User Info: badchev

    badchev - 3 years ago

This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.

More Questions from This Game

Question Status
Is there a so called rare C monster? Unresolved