This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

sick guy in the pipe midgar slums *SPOILERS all the way*

#1kanein1220Posted 2/6/2012 9:57:37 PM
I've seen posts with people saying this is zack or genesis, this is neither, he is just a sephiroth clone made by hojo. Zack dies before making it to midgar, on the cliffs, and genesis is made the same way as sephiroth but is defeated and becomes Kadaj, from the advent children ff7 movie, who becomes sephiroth and gets defeated by cloud, the sick guy is either 1. Someone who like kadaj can become sephiroth cells when infused with jenova cells, or jusst another clone. Sorry for the other post without spoiler warnings, I am new to this and forgot about the spoiler warning, so once again, I apologize.
#2more_cow_bellPosted 2/6/2012 10:14:37 PM
and this is still pointless
---
and the worms ate into his brains
#3TomorrowDogPosted 2/6/2012 10:16:55 PM
CAIT SITH IS A JEDI

TIFA IS A FIGMENT OF CLOUD"S IMAGINATION

THE CUBS IN THE EPILOGUE BELONG TO AERIS

JAJAJAJA
---
"Happiness is nature's way of telling human resources you're overpaid." - Catbert
#4WingedMasamunePosted 2/6/2012 10:29:23 PM
kanein1220 posted...
I've seen posts with people saying this is zack or genesis, this is neither, he is just a sephiroth clone made by hojo. Zack dies before making it to midgar, on the cliffs, and genesis is made the same way as sephiroth but is defeated and becomes Kadaj, from the advent children ff7 movie, who becomes sephiroth and gets defeated by cloud, the sick guy is either 1. Someone who like kadaj can become sephiroth cells when infused with jenova cells, or jusst another clone. Sorry for the other post without spoiler warnings, I am new to this and forgot about the spoiler warning, so once again, I apologize.

No.

Multiple SPOILERS for many different titles in the VII universe