This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Three stars(I get to many)

#1zlpw0kerPosted 7/31/2011 6:03:51 AM
I did the remiem temple race and got 60 three stars,and I have captured 10 in mt gagazet and Calm Lands and 10 of each in sunken cave,except tonberry.
So I checked I get like 60more of these,anything I can use these on?
thats basically means I get 30over over the limit and 30 is a waste,are they worth anything?

I might come back to ask more questions in here,im still a noob in FFX even tho I played it and completed 3times already.
#2HozuPosted 7/31/2011 6:38:34 AM
You can customize it on something for 1 MP Cost IIRC.
---
Pokemon White FC: 1850 3036 1897
My 5th gen tradables: http://tinyurl.com/HozusPokes
#3zlpw0ker(Topic Creator)Posted 7/31/2011 8:23:34 AM
only that?
I also noticed that you can add doublecast on aeons for 5 of em,any good mixes with three stars?
#4tempest_storm34Posted 7/31/2011 9:10:02 AM
Definitely give your aeons doublecast (save 5 for Anima that you'll get later). I think they're some mixes that can be done with three stars, but I think you can use other items for those (twin stars, etc). Finally, Yuna and Lulu already get 1 MP cost on their celestial weapons, and Auron gets the Murasame (hidden treasure in Besaid) that gives 1 MP cost also.
#5ferdk16Posted 7/31/2011 10:11:26 AM
The last thing I'd do with them is teaching Aeons anything, but that's just me since i don't use Aeons at all. I usually grab them on my first visit to the calm lands and customize 1 MP Cost on a weapon for Yuna, who usually knows her black magic as well and becomes a goddess
---
Latest cover: Circus Charlie medley [HD]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Vd6_rm4X8s&hd=1
#6zlpw0ker(Topic Creator)Posted 7/31/2011 10:14:47 AM
ye,thanks for for that,I do have already given Anima double cast,but I will get all my aeons those,since this time I wanna max my aeons aswell,including stats and skills,which leaves me on 90 of those I belive.