1. Boards
  2. Books and Literature
TopicCreated ByMsgsLast Post
How is the Earth's Children series by Jean M Auel?
Pages: [ 1, 2 ]
TheWorId118/27 10:28PM
I believe it is my fault that a new Dresden Files hasn't come out.
Pages: [ 1, 2, 3 ]
Goldenrodradio248/27 3:00PM
Any scary werewolf books out there?Spidey555108/27 1:35PM
Count of monte cristo question (early spoilers possible)Viggs28/26 12:16PM
Deltora quest read-through topic. *spoilers*Nahid-San68/26 1:00AM
Best legal thrillers/courtroom drama books?Death_Stranding108/25 3:54PM
Just finished Hero of Ages *Spoilers obv*Feomathar68/24 12:07PM
Is the book Swiss Family Robinson any good?xxxxxn28/24 10:42AM
Are there any western sci fi novels in the vein of Gundam or Robotech?casedawgz28/24 4:16AM
Twilight or DIvergent?AOISTAR58/24 1:53AM
Earliest story you know of machines taking over the world?Ic3Bullet48/23 9:00PM
Post books you just couldn't finish.
Pages: [ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ]
Ryven588/23 4:54PM
Just found out Harry Dresden doesn't actually wear a hat.Marvel48/23 4:32PM
Good Sci-fi similar to Netflix's Stranger Things
Pages: [ 1, 2 ]
aPHAT118/23 6:31AM
Any Karl Edward Wagner (Kane Series) Fans?brestugo58/22 9:00PM
Forgotten Realms Harper Seriescrazyisgood58/22 8:02PM
Best J.G. Ballard novel to start with?KingKilvas88/22 8:58AM
can someone please spoil the last star for me? (5th wave series)Skurvy_118/22 7:38AM
Dean Koontz's The Taking. an awesome novelWizardofHoth68/16 4:38PM
Finally got a library card.
Pages: [ 1, 2 ]
Goldenrodradio168/15 3:22PM
  1. Boards
  2. Books and Literature