This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

I am stuck....Please help....?(spoilers)

#1Jimm3rF3rdettePosted 3/17/2013 7:12:09 PM
I am new to this game, its fun, i like it,but the one thing that pisses me off is the fact that the game doesn't really tell you where to go. I have to constantly look up online where to go, but even now, im still stuck.

first went to wonderland, where i fought the cards, and the queen wants me to find alice, and i searched for her, i can not find her, and i heard you don't even need to find her. so i moved on...

next went to tarzan's jungle, and i completed it, fought clayton, and completed that world.

next to the coliseum, where i beat cerberus and cloud. but when i want to continue playing, the little short guy says he needs to clean up and come back later.

so....i had nowhere to go, no new worlds that i can go to, so i went back to traverse town and found leon and aeris, leon gave me some earthshine or something like that, and i had to give it to cid, but cid says he still needs another piece from me, and i have no idea where to get this other piece.

what to do...?
#2KathrynsDadPosted 3/17/2013 7:27:20 PM
First things first, did you lock Deep Jungle? There is a gummi piece there that you need. Go where Kerchak threw you and go in the cave, then up and back.

The early game is a blur to me and there are other people here with far better recollections. They'll be by eventually but I thought I'd try to help you now. If that isn't it, go to electrospectre's FAQ and do a search on "gummi." That should turn up what you need to do.

What you want is to go through the warp point, once you have the gummis in place.

Coliseum opens up after game events. There's four tournaments. You get them essentially when you're powerful enough to compete. The chipmunks will comment when a new tournament opens up.
#3Jimm3rF3rdette(Topic Creator)Posted 3/17/2013 9:30:18 PM
KathrynsDad posted...