This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

This is B.S. Why do people have to kill me over and over and over and over.

#1CellBlock7Posted 1/28/2008 11:05:19 PM
Well I just started playing this damn game (and I can't believe i'm not playing it right now this game is too addictive) on my roommates computer.

I'm not a part of a guild or anything and I don't know much about who is a good player and what not, but I do know one thing.

I play on Eredar and there is a bastard Rogue named Ubangii who killed me so many times today I was gonna steal gold from my roommates guys to pay someone to kill this guy. He killed me a dozen times or so outside of Terran Mill and over at the Hillsbrad fields.

Why do idiots feel the need to just keep killing the same guy over and over again. I couldn't even get a damn quest done because of this guy.

Anyone else have problems like this with someone from the other side just coming after you non stop? I understand we are factions at war and all that, but it's seriously almost enough to make me want to quit the damn game.

If you see this guy please for me kill him!!!
---
Your quote here
#2HoTtZPosted 1/28/2008 11:08:13 PM
If people are like that, all I do is get naked and keep running and stand in one place and let them kill me until they get bored.

People (after 10 deaths or so) get tired and have better things to do..at least in my experience.
#3DextrinePosted 1/28/2008 11:11:38 PM
EASY way to avoid this is!!!!

rez at the spirit healer and go FAR around him. you need to get to dusk wood and he's blocking the way through redridge?

go to stormwind and then westfall and go around..
---
Message for the Super Smash Bros. Brawl board in quote.
6-21-3-11-20-8-5-13-15-4-19
#4FunsterX77Posted 1/28/2008 11:12:01 PM
While I feel your pain, understand that the free nature of this game means he has a right to camp you.

I rather they allow this to happen rather than put a restriction.

---
Don't quote me.