This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

selling loot

#1stebbinsdPosted 1/29/2008 6:01:10 PM

Whenever I go to sell loot for a little money, I find that the loot I sold previously is still there, ready for me to take them back. Changing merchants doesn't work; I guess they have a network of sorts. The only way I've found I can clear the ten loot spaces to give room to sell more loot is by quitting the game and logging back on, and I don't like doing that. Is there any other way to get rid of the loot permanently?

#2wwesniperPosted 1/29/2008 6:02:10 PM
it's set in place in the case you sell something very important.
---
the shastabolicious, Hispanic fascist detonated your girl scout.
#3ToadDemon223Posted 1/29/2008 6:03:53 PM
Lmao. Does it really matter?
---
I'm Wilford Brimley, and I have diabetes.
#4GilaMonsterPosted 1/29/2008 6:05:45 PM
You're not limited to selling only 10 pieces of loot. If you sell 11, the first sold loot item moves off the "board" and gets replaced by the 2nd, 2nd is replaced by the 3rd, and so forth. The first slot always gets the most recent piece of loot.

---
Never argue with idiots. They'll drag you down to their level, then beat you with experience.
#5DekretesePosted 1/29/2008 6:05:57 PM
That stuff is just in case you sell something you need...you don't need to clear it to sell more. It saves like the last 20 things(I think).
---
"Yeah she knows it's a multi-pass."