The message you selected is no longer available for viewing.

This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Have you ever seen any alliance get inside, or attack the undercity?

#1vertigo_eaPosted 6/30/2008 6:59:40 PM
I've wondered about this since I started playing the game ( not too long ago...heh).
#2ScutchingtonPosted 6/30/2008 7:00:26 PM
Yep, plenty of times, and I've been on both ends as well.
---
taurens are quite mount constrained and moreover kodos are OUR THING Take a wolf or a raptor but get your mits off my kodo - Diomedes7
#3undeadtolietPosted 6/30/2008 7:00:42 PM
I personally made it to the race leader. That giant undead night elf lady. Needless to say, she owned me, but surprisingly the big demon guy hit way less than her.
---
What's the difference between an orange?
A telephone pole, because a motorcycle doesn't have doors.
#4Chocobo_0Posted 6/30/2008 7:07:07 PM
It's really easy to get into Undercity, I did it with my hunter when I used to play alliance. Sneaky sneaky.

---
Banned at 1000+ karma. Playing: Phantom Hourglass. WoW.
#5VoidgolemPosted 6/30/2008 7:07:52 PM
Suprisingly the big demon guy hit way less than her

Varimithras = Sylvanas' *****, according to TFT >.>
~

There's plenty of old videos featuring UC raids, and the occasional douchebag NE rogue gets in to one-shot me while I'm banking, but other than that...
---
Note: The information in the above post may or may not be entirely accurate, Do Not Apply To Face.
AHM'A FIRIN' MAH- Aperture Science Handheld Portal Device?
#6Jason_HudsonPosted 6/30/2008 7:09:32 PM