This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

I have a 90 Mistweaver/Windwalker Monk. Ask me anything

#1MarndosPosted 10/9/2012 6:22:03 AM
I've actually been getting a lot of questions in-game about monk healing, everything from simple stuff like asking me what my statue does to complex questions about balancing meleeweaving and ranged healing. I've never seen random players so curious about something O_o

Anyway I figure I can open the floor on this forum for any questions you might have about monks. Sorry but I'm not a Brewmaster expert. Also feel free to troll my topic and ask me questions that have nothing to do with monks or even WoW :P
---
Please change your vector and move to a different coordinate because this quadrant is off limits.
#2Toi1etDuckPosted 10/9/2012 6:33:28 AM
I get the same thing, but not too often.

Mistweaver/Windwalker 90 Monk here too.
---
WoW: 90 Monk | 85 Priest | 85 Warlock | 85 Deathknight | 85 Warrior | 85 Paladin | 85 Druid | 82 Shaman | 80 Mage | 80 Rogue
#3HellsControllerPosted 10/9/2012 6:33:56 AM
Very well then.
How much gold do I have?
---
"The great thing about the internet is you can make up a quote and claim somebody famous said it." ---George Washington.
#4gazimonPosted 10/9/2012 6:41:19 AM
HellsController posted...
Very well then.
How much gold do I have?

/topic
---
-Can you take off the top screen of the DS without actually breaking the DS and destroying the warranty? - Pacman_89
#5redundanciesPosted 10/9/2012 6:52:14 AM
How do you like windwalker DPS? From what I could tell, it looks like it plays like a rogue or feral druid with a twist. Is that the case?
#6Marndos(Topic Creator)Posted 10/9/2012 7:26:23 AM(edited)
redundancies posted...
How do you like windwalker DPS? From what I could tell, it looks like it plays like a rogue or feral druid with a twist. Is that the case?