This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Reason you have been kicked

#14sakuraHa0Posted 12/4/2012 8:51:17 AM
POLL: What caused you to be kicked out from raid/dungeon/bg group? - Results (269 votes)
Ninja Loot !! Dem gears look yummy !! Sometimes I don't need them, but I can sell them.
5.58% (15 votes)
AFK, I have a life and my real life(or cigarettes) needs attention!
8.55% (23 votes)
Disconnected, my cat(or dog or *insert pet here*) pulled my internet cable!
5.95% (16 votes)
Trashing in the chat/screwing the group for whatever reason (or just because I can)
7.81% (21 votes)
No clue what's going on: "What is this purple zone under me? WTF?! Why did I die?
5.58% (15 votes)
"This is my first time tanking/healing in this instance/raid"
8.55% (23 votes)
I am just that good of a player. I've never been kicked from a group before. Jelly?!
20.82% (56 votes)
My hp/dps/threat/heal/ilevel is not high enough. Basically they said I suck!!
9.67% (26 votes)
For knowing the fight: I interrupted the boss, moved out void zones, killed adds and they kick me because we still wipe.
16.36% (44 votes)
Those reasons don't apply for me. Here's my unique reason (read my post).
11.15% (30 votes)
This poll is now closed.
Those are most common reasons that I saw people getting vote-kicked successfully.
Very rarely I see people get kicked because guildie want to come.

I've been kicked several times for reason 3, 6, or 9.

My personal reason to kick dps when I tank is if the dps is pulling before I do(I don't care if you're a hunter or a rogue, I am the one who get hit all the times, at least give me some time to get ready).
Or when they keep screaming "gogogogogogo"
But somehow it's always fail to kick the person.

So, what is your reason?
---
If someone post "I don't care", they actually care VERY much.
If they DON'T care, they WON'T bother posting.
#20pt1muzPr1m3Posted 12/4/2012 8:55:27 AM