This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

The Flamechtachi griefing squad shall spare all valiant warriors who fight back.

#11gamefaqwatcherPosted 2/5/2013 6:41:09 AM
So what happened to the defenseless red moonkin? I hope you didn't kill them. Looked quite friendly to me.

Then again they could be leveling to 90 to kill ally for lols.... Damn those deceitful moonkins!
---
You're the hero Gamefaqs deserves, but not the one it needs right now.
#12kingdrake2Posted 2/5/2013 9:40:48 AM
i seen worse... the flamechtachi griefing squad cannot stand against the ironwolf clan or neverlose on my server. they are really awful (attacks in swarms of 5) overpowering every ally.
---
They literally gave him the keys to the kingdom and he pissed it all away--dragonballer88
#13angrywalrus13Posted 2/5/2013 10:06:12 AM
I am not a hunter expert, haven't touched mine since 4.1, but the talents of choice he made seem alright for PvP are they not?
Eh, probably can find better if I bothered to look through other options but can't be assed.

Thrill of the Hunt bugs me, as does Binding Shot, but Binding Shot is great for low-leveling ganking/trolling ("haha you cant move"), which is exactly what he's doing, so yeah.
---
Thomx
like tommicks
#14Itachi62(Topic Creator)Posted 2/6/2013 10:59:43 PM(edited)
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/mannoroth/Srinel/simple

Why trying to hide your hunter?

Here's Flamechamp too.
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/kiljaeden/Groupwiper/simple

Just look at those talents.

I don't even play this game. I'm only signing up for the 7 day trial, don't think we'll resubscribe, and if we do not for more than a month. There's just not enough for us to grief anymore. You can't even legally rob guild banks anymore or social engineer guilds and get all their stuff without gms caring, or dismount people. If my talents are bad I didn't look anything up, I just picked what I thought sounded good.