This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

burning legion server and class questions

#1thebladeofwoePosted 2/18/2013 3:18:25 AM
Anyone play on there?

My sub ran out on my main, and i have a spare BC with me.

I checked with realmpop (sp?) and its like ally/horde 45/46K so its not faction bumming.

My real question i suppose is what is a good healer to go with when it is my first time healing? Also needs to be fine for pvp/dungeons/BG's

(no paladins btw, i cannot stand there style and something about them bugs me)
---
If the original KotOR and World of Warcraft had an abortion it would look something like this. mikejolik on SWTOR
#2ElaeusPosted 2/18/2013 4:09:27 AM
Buy a copy of my book:

Druid & Shaman: Healing for Dummies.

The title reflects well how both classes healing styles are: Oversimplified.
---
'I am always surprised at how you, a Czech, have better grammar, spelling, and style than many native born speakers in the U.S.' -Ruvan22
#3thebladeofwoe(Topic Creator)Posted 2/18/2013 5:10:24 AM
Elaeus posted...
Buy a copy of my book:

Druid & Shaman: Healing for Dummies.

The title reflects well how both classes healing styles are: Oversimplified.

Ahh Elaeus your answers are the greatest... Funny enough though,

They REEK of sarcasm. <3 it.

Thanks anyway, still wondering what to go be.

Also as both specs obviously need diff stats (with my fury warrior and off spec prot i just used str gear)

Would it be best to have 2 sets of gear? Healing gear and dps (shaman obvs)
---
If the original KotOR and World of Warcraft had an abortion it would look something like this. mikejolik on SWTOR
#4ElaeusPosted 2/18/2013 5:19:34 AM(edited)
I was serious; you have to be an essence of moron to screw up as a resto shaman or a resto druid. Why would I recommend a none newbie healer friendly to a new healer?