This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

shadow pan assault rep

#1BIMHBPosted 5/10/2013 5:34:01 PM
I need to get friendly so i can get the trink. please, please explain to me how to get it as if Im a complete noob. I have no clue about anything rep related this expansion so i need specific details.

I have been to that daily island before and done some dailies one day. thats about as far as I know

pls help ;_;
---
Bush is my homeboy.
#2AppstatefanPosted 5/10/2013 5:37:52 PM
Do ToT LFR and normal. You get rep through them.
#3RawringAirPosted 5/10/2013 5:38:23 PM
Killing bosses in ToT is the only way to gain rep with them
---
The best.
#4BIMHB(Topic Creator)Posted 5/10/2013 5:50:52 PM
i only have pvp gear so i dont think it will be unlocked for me

am i doomed ;_:
---
Bush is my homeboy.
#5PsoloquoisePosted 5/10/2013 5:54:11 PM
RawringAir posted...

It's been awhile since I did the quest, but I'm sure the Champions of the Thunder King quest gives Shado-pan assault rep as well.
#6bstbllPosted 5/10/2013 6:20:20 PM
Psoloquoise posted...
RawringAir posted...

It's been awhile since I did the quest, but I'm sure the Champions of the Thunder King quest gives Shado-pan assault rep as well.

this is also correct. The champions quest gives 300 rep each week (and I believe the one-time prequest gives some as well, not sure though). Other than that, your best option is LFRs. FWIW, as long as you've got 480 ilvl, just queue as DPS in your pvp gear. Keep your mouth shut and try not to die and nobody will notice
---
So basically communists are druids. -Gestapoid
#7ljgfPosted 5/10/2013 6:34:37 PM
Psoloquoise posted...
RawringAir posted...