This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Wow, I'm terrible (Help an underleveled dude level up)

#1Valex22Posted 2/6/2008 6:59:07 PM
I'm at the Firewall.

My characters are all level 46 about, except for Mirage and Adray, who I've never touched. Yes, ALL of them.

I took Nel and Peppita.

I can't really level up anywhere because everywhere on Elicoor I'm too weak. PLEASE help me, I've been playing this for something like 2 years and I want to ****ing beat it!
---
Mr. T once defeated Reikken in a game of Tic-Tac-Toe. In retaliation, Reikken invented racism. -iCe0layTed
#2bart27Posted 2/6/2008 7:07:03 PM
wow....>_> I'm got from 23 to 52 in one day and I just got out of gemity. Take Maria with you on your party and two other people you wanna level. Go to Peterny west exit. Set all of Maria's skills to Scatter Beam. After go into battles in Samaire Steppes with Maria and cancel spam Scatter Beam. I suggest you go after the convictors first, since they can easily break your Bonus battle gauge. Oh and use scatter beam till you almost complete your bonus battle bar. After that run up and use minor attacks to get 3x EXP. A normal battle with 3 people with 3x EXP gives 8k. Battles usually don't take that much time (Less than 15 seconds for me) and you can rest and save at this in. By the way, you don't need to be such a high level to get past the game. Just gonna be careful. Or so I hear.
---
"The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with the blood of patriots and tyrants." -Thomas Jefferson
#3Neo_Zeromus_XPosted 2/6/2008 7:08:33 PM
[This message was deleted at the request of the original poster]
#4Torankusu3540Posted 2/6/2008 7:19:51 PM