This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

norton's password

#1renagadedPosted 1/25/2010 5:43:19 PM
ok i just got this gaems a few hours ago and i am a noob to this but it would really help me if you could tell me the three digit password to unlock the big wooden door.
#2blackfeather_58Posted 1/25/2010 5:46:01 PM
iirc it is "256".
#3renagaded(Topic Creator)Posted 1/25/2010 5:48:20 PM
thank you very much
#4vampragonlordPosted 1/26/2010 2:25:17 AM
theyre scattered around the level.
---
cannot write poems, i post for topics,
will not type randoms, i chose for logics. ~Completeboy
#5LadysoalluringPosted 1/26/2010 4:17:58 AM
*nods @ blackfeather* Yeah I wonder how many of us looked at this topic and went hey I know that >.>
---
The only thing I am guilty of is a lot of love, enthusiasm and being myself. If that's a crime, then it's a cross I'm willing to bear.
#6Tyrant_WavePosted 1/26/2010 4:48:43 AM
*Raises hand*

Although in fairness, it's a very easy number to remember. 2^8.
---
For all your FFVII WEAPON needs: http://thebrink.us/weapons.txt
My artwork: tyrantwave.deviantart.com
#7Tails chaoPosted 1/26/2010 9:51:17 AM
I thought I was the only one who felt nerdy enough to remember it no matter how long ago I played the game. >_<
---
Enough expository banter! Now we fight like men! And ladies! And ladies who dress like men! For Gilgamesh...it is MORPHING TIME!
#8BohepansThe2ndPosted 1/28/2010 5:01:03 PM
I remember it because it's only one above 255, a number I'm very used to using for GameShark/Pro-Action Replay codes a little too much in life. XD But not on this game. It's far too much fun as it is. (Although I have been known to bust out the CodeBreaker -occasionally- for certain things in Item Creation...but not until long after I'd played the hell outta this game, heh.)

---
Proud creator of the Gutsy Bunny Challenge in Star Ocean 3.
"What the hell are you trying to steal, the enemy's virginity?" ~ StarkMaximum