B.Skull Dragon, Red Eyes and Summoned Skull

#1terminator567Posted 8/12/2011 5:07:15 AM
Just wondering who I should face to get these cards.
I know for Red Eyes you can fight Jono 2, and I don't know about B.Skull Dragon. Also, Summoned Skull, I don't know where to get him, but if anyone can tell me where to get Job Change Mirror, I can fuse Summoned Skull instead!
---
Dalglish FTW.
#2Xavier75Posted 8/13/2011 8:34:37 AM
(You can also fuse for Summoned Skull with Time Wizard+Embryonic Beast.)

B. Skull Dragon and Summoned Skull are not cards that are dropped by any duelist, so you must get them by fusing.

B.Skull Dragon can be made by fusing Red Eyes Black Dragon with Summoned Skull.
#3baron_karzaPosted 8/14/2011 6:27:50 PM
You're wrong, Xavier. I recently started playing this game again and I have three Black Skull Dragons in my deck. Honestly, I don't remember where they came from and how I got them but SOMEBODY must have dropped them.
---
Born in darkness, living in darkness, knowing only darkness, the shadows are my only allies.
#4Xavier75Posted 8/14/2011 8:27:37 PM
Really? Interesting. Last time I checked BSD was an unconfirmed card.

Thanks for the info.
#5AkadiasPosted 8/15/2011 8:06:54 AM
It is unconfirmed, but there are several people that are rumored to drop that card. If you are interesting in trying to find out, try dueling them. I think they are High Mountain Mage, Isis, Heishin 1, Darknite, and Nitemare. Seeing as people have tried countless times to get this card (And certain others), the chances are slim that you would get this card.

So far the only way to obtain it is by fusing the required monsters. That might be part of the reason why it is not obtainable just like with Gate Guardian and Ultimate Dragon. Not sure about why PUMG is not obtainable though. From what I understand, the game was never truly complete for the US version?
#6baron_karzaPosted 8/15/2011 6:25:30 PM