Questions about this game

#1Farel13Posted 6/10/2012 10:45:47 PM
Hello there, I'm Farel, a novice video game reviewer. One of my big dreams/plans with my video review series was to one day do a retrospective on the whole entire SaGa series, which is a series that I'm quite fond of.

Already now I want to warn you people not to hold your breath for it yet... I'm a college student with no current filming conditions, busy learning for exams and also thinking of doing an internship in the summer... This also makes playing ALL THE GAMES quite hard and time consuming (even going beyond the fact that some games were never translated and I don't have every console at hand!).

That said, I don't plan on giving up on the games! I want to talk about them too, but other than a possible "first impression" of the gameboy games, I don't exactly have much to say, which is why I thought YOU guys could help me and answer some of my questions, because .. otherwise my video will look pretty poor.

I of course guarantee that any person who would help me, would be credited in the final end video and of course I'd inform the person once the video would be released (in a way selected by the person).

Sooooo here are my questions.
1) What can you say about the story/characters/graphics/music/gameplay of the game?
2) How does it stand in the modern vidoe game scene?
3) Is there something making it unique or perhaps similar to big famous titles?
4) This game was remade for the android and mobile phones (and as far as I know, the remakes were not translated into English), also it was not remade for the DS as the 2 sequels , Why is that?

Sincerely thank you everyone, I shall await answers!
---
7th January 2012 - I defeated 10 Fatestone Saruin! AWESOME!!!
#2DamageIncPosted 6/11/2012 3:01:33 PM