Is "does a body blow" glitched?

#1SchesparnPosted 1/22/2012 4:12:17 PM
I've only ever observed it dealing damage to its user, both with the Laser Beetle and Injection Bird enemies.

Or is it, like, based on your defense being above a certain threshold?
Look, for the last time: Kirby has explained it over and over!
#2threetimesPosted 2/21/2012 8:17:43 AM
Probably does. Or that it's a critical type attack that might miss hurting the target.
"As for threetimes, yep, she is a badass mofo faq maker." - ignasia7