This game is a complete disappointment.

#11Taizuku(Topic Creator)Posted 1/18/2013 9:37:07 AM
Pesmerga255 posted...
Tuizuku is tsundere.

STOP SPELLING MY NAME WRONG!

And no, it just took a while for me to come to terms with utter disappointment.
---
I'm sorry, I'm an infallible pro, and you're far too casul to beat me in anything. Desu~
#12Darknessbeast10Posted 1/18/2013 9:37:20 AM
Uh you didn't like the old DMC's anyways, so how can you say it didnt live up to it's name?
---
PSN: look at my name, GT: ShadowSiege420
Official UDON Taskmaster of the UMVC3 boards, http://puu.sh/v79K <---- PS3 UMVC3's Finest
#13UnknownWinPosted 1/18/2013 9:37:41 AM
I won't lie, If you looked at this game and looked at Heavenly Swords and Enslaved, NT got a LOT better than before.

But the problem is that DmC isn't even a decent DMC game at all, It's an avarge game and probably NT's best games, But god, It F***ING SUCKS AS A DMC GAME.
#14Pesmerga255Posted 1/18/2013 9:37:58 AM
Taizuku posted...
Pesmerga255 posted...
Tuizuku is tsundere.

STOP SPELLING MY NAME WRONG!

And no, it just took a while for me to come to terms with utter disappointment.

Make me.

That was a genuine typo.
---
I JUST KEEP BURNNING LOVE!
#15Taizuku(Topic Creator)Posted 1/18/2013 9:38:26 AM
Cephrien posted...
Didn't you just praise this game in another one of your topics?

You've said your words. Go sit down.

I gave it a 7.5, then saw a 6 minute glitch video, some terrible combat pathing, realized that Vergil's Downfall is a paid ending to this game...yeah, that kind of stuff can ruin your opinion on a game.
---
I'm sorry, I'm an infallible pro, and you're far too casul to beat me in anything. Desu~
#16HellFire-BahamuPosted 1/18/2013 9:38:38 AM
While I'm sad that you're disappointed, I don't really think you needed to make yet another post saying the exact same thing that other complainers are saying. Not saying everyone with an opinion against the game is a complainer, but surely there's a lot here.
---