I don't understand people calling people "pros".

#11produnerPosted 3/2/2013 11:01:26 PM
Pros before hoes <3
#12KyryloPosted 3/2/2013 11:14:39 PM
qlaxmicmizzel38 posted...
I love this game and think it is wonderful, and lying about what was in previous games and comparing this imaginary good content to DmC or pretending that the story/characters in this game are any different in a worse way than they were in the last games will not change my mind so please don't try.

But I accept that this game sold poorly.

And I don't get paid to like this game, so no, I'm not a proffesional. Someone please explain?

When I asked: what Dante has in common with old Dante...nobody could provide me with an answer. The same goes toward any character in it. As for differences in combat, they were listed so many times, I think there is no need to do it again.
#13SiLVeR_420Posted 3/3/2013 12:09:36 AM
qlaxmicmizzel38 posted...
I love this game and think it is wonderful, and lying about what was in previous games and comparing this imaginary good content to DmC or pretending that the story/characters in this game are any different in a worse way than they were in the last games will not change my mind so please don't try.

But I accept that this game sold poorly.

And I don't get paid to like this game, so no, I'm not a proffesional. Someone please explain?

I'm sorry. What?
---
Gamertag- youngSiLVeRstar
Forgive the name.
#14StepswordsmanPosted 3/3/2013 12:12:26 AM
SiLVeR_420 posted...
I'm sorry. What?

It's a typical pro post. Just move along.
---
Besides I or anyone else was flamming anyone.
#15Dark_EpathyPosted 3/3/2013 12:17:09 PM
When I asked: what Dante has in common with old Dante...nobody could provide me with an answer.