Why does everyone say dmc3's combat is better than DmC

#1NessXPoo-M2Posted 5/1/2013 7:04:09 PM
I started playing devil may cry 3 today(got up to the first vergil fight) and the combat is TERRIBLE. You can only go side to side with dodge roll, the jumping is stiff, and also attacking enemies while their airborn is so unnecessarily complicated. Seriously, attacking in the air is only for swordmaster? and dashing is only for trickster? It bothers me that you can only pick one or the other. I believe that anyone who says that Devil may crys combat is better than DmC's is either blind or havent played both the games one after the other. :\
#2smithkakarotPosted 5/1/2013 7:04:53 PM
Board User Information
User Name NessXPoo-M2
User ID 6761441
Board User Level 15: New User (1)
Awarded to users with at least 3 Karma. Can create 5 topics, 50 messages per day. Can delete own messages, close topics.
Account Created Saturday, April 27, 2013 9:18 PM
Last Visit Wednesday, May 1, 2013 8:04 PM
Karma 4
Active Messages Posted 16

---
"Welcome to Oblivion!"-Vegeta
#3NessXPoo-M2(Topic Creator)Posted 5/1/2013 7:06:47 PM
smithkakarot posted...
Board User Information
User Name NessXPoo-M2
User ID 6761441
Board User Level 15: New User (1)
Awarded to users with at least 3 Karma. Can create 5 topics, 50 messages per day. Can delete own messages, close topics.
Account Created Saturday, April 27, 2013 9:18 PM
Last Visit Wednesday, May 1, 2013 8:04 PM
Karma 4
Active Messages Posted 16

Lol. i have multiple accounts. :)
#4KyryloPosted 5/1/2013 7:15:30 PM
NessXPoo-M2 posted...