Advanced combos in this game?

#1HacknslashloverPosted 10/24/2013 2:35:04 PM
I just picked this game up on Steam recently, but this is the only active board of the game( I guess people are busy playing this).

I'm still kinda new to the game but this game has a lot of depth into it's combos and so far I"m having a blast with all the combos to be done in the game, what are everyone's favorite high level play combos in this games?
#2OracleGunnerPosted 10/24/2013 2:36:11 PM
Actually most have forgotten it exist. If you want depth go to Bayonetta or DMC 4.
---
The Unofficial Iron Castle that Smashes Through Mountains of every board in the multiverse. ppl who got it:2
The official Tlaloc of the SMT IV board.
#3Getter_JehutyPosted 10/24/2013 2:39:38 PM
There are a lot of advanced combos in DmC. This game is catered for pro players and hardcore.

Now that I mention it, I guess a lot of forum users here are angry because maybe the game is too hard for them?
---
I live a blessed life.
#4FireMage7777Posted 10/24/2013 2:41:28 PM
>Advanced combos
>DmC

Pick one
---
Like nerdy talk? http://w11.zetaboards.com/Keepers_Of_The_Chair/index/
#5OracleGunnerPosted 10/24/2013 2:41:45 PM
Getter_Jehuty posted...
There are a lot of advanced combos in DmC. This game is catered for pro players and hardcore.

Now that I mention it, I guess a lot of forum users here are angry because maybe the game is too hard for them?

Actually it was too easy. It gets boring to get SSS in about 2-3 blows, it doesn't help that the A.I is as good as DMC 2's.
---
The Unofficial Iron Castle that Smashes Through Mountains of every board in the multiverse. ppl who got it:2
The official Tlaloc of the SMT IV board.
#6DMANSLANDPosted 10/24/2013 2:42:32 PM
Getter_Jehuty posted...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NIgfiSzCy1o

(Sorry to whoever I stole this from.)
---
PSN: DMANSLAND GT: DMANSLANDs
#7Hacknslashlover(Topic Creator)Posted 10/24/2013 2:52:32 PM
FireMage7777 posted...
>Advanced combos
>DmC

Pick one

Why?