The game does grow on you

#11zombie slayer3927Posted 11/9/2012 1:31:57 PM
I haven't played this one yet other than the demo but I totally understand what you mean. I plan on getting this one as soon as I get a little vacation from work. I remember when RE5 came out I started playing it thinking it was ok but not that great.

After I kept playing though the game really grew on me. I really got addicted to harvesting and selling treasure to upgrade or buy weapons. In the End I ended up really enjoying RE5. I hope that is the case with this when I finally get around to buying and playing it.

I don't go much on reviews because I feel they are very misleading these days. Some of my favorite games have been very lowed scored and underrated. Hell one of my favorite games of all time is MOH 2010 and it was bashed to hell. I also am enjoying MoH Warfighter which also did pretty poorly in the reviews. I think I will really enjoy this RE title though. I look forward tot playing it.

Take care all!
TO
---
PSN: O-STRYKER
X BOX LIVE: O STRYKER 3932
#12rojocapo610Posted 11/9/2012 1:35:44 PM
As others are saying, i feel the opposite, this game is dying on me and fast... i am about to get the platinum and i think it is good by for it :(
#13KonaseRitsukoPosted 11/9/2012 1:39:36 PM
I felt the opposite TC, I was reaaaally excited before, had some fun while playing, got bored later, and after finishing all campaigns and playing some mercs, it's been covered in dust. I'll play it again just to get the emblems and remaining hidden trophies. RE6 is meh.
#14sflowers539(Topic Creator)Posted 11/9/2012 4:35:53 PM