What is everyone playing besides RE6?

#1skermacPosted 12/4/2012 10:17:50 AM
I like RE6 but I just started playing RE4 again for the 1000th time. I like that Leon rarely talks and the background noises actually sound like horror.

4 and 6 are the only 2 games I'll be playing for a while. I've played all RE's and these 2 are my favorites. I'll probably get AC3 and black ops 2 eventually but no rush.
#2MonkeyKrazy07Posted 12/4/2012 10:19:58 AM
..nothing, I'm bored of gaming, I might play a few rounds of Mercenaries, but that's about it.
#3edward18Posted 12/4/2012 10:21:39 AM
To answer your question TC, I would be playing Rayman Origins and Sonic Generations if my PS3 still existed.

But as for actual games I've been playing there's Earthworm Jim 1 and 2 (special edition), RE1 for the Sega Saturn (forgot there were two Tyrants in that version), Perfect Dark multiplayer, Star Fox 64 3D, Martian Gothic, Earthworm Jim 1 and 2, Diddy Kong Racing, Sonic Adventure 2, Sonic 1-Knuckles, Sonic Advance 1, Earthworm Jim 1 and 2 (special edition), and the Mega Man Zero games.

I like RE6 but I just started playing RE4 again for the 1000th time. I like that Leon rarely talks and the background noises actually sound like horror.

If you're talking about 4 Leon is continually spouting his annoying lines in that...

...and how do noises sound like horror?...

4 and 6 are the only 2 games I'll be playing for a while. I've played all RE's and these 2 are my favorites. I'll probably get AC3 and black ops 2 eventually but no rush.

4's my least favorite. Haven't played 6.
---
Before you die you see the Tails Doll---Backdrop Observer of the Metroid: Other M board
Apparently Edward: Wise Old Sage of Korodai
#4BushidoEffect3Posted 12/4/2012 10:23:12 AM
FAR CRY 3

I'm going CRAZY!

Did I ever tell you, the definition of, insanity...???
#5longstorm555Posted 12/4/2012 10:25:38 AM