Yes I am. Recently my file got corrupted and I started over. I allowed data upload, but I noticed the RE.net account was still picking up my file, so I didn't put in the link code. Do I have to make a whole new account every time my file gets deleted?
My record is showing. I didn't know I had that many kills already (over 500). Nice this whole thing works. --- They're going to give you a sledgehammer and tell you to, "GO GET IT!". And they are going to work you until the day your back BREAKS.