Resident Evil 6 buddy....

#1CerberusSTLPosted 2/2/2013 10:03:49 PM
I'm looking for someone who is at least as good as I am, who has RE6 on PS3, has every dlc map, and who is willing to klown. I myself am pretty good. Whether it's Mercs or Campaign.

So basically I'm looking for someone who is good at RE6 and is willing to run through every dlc map from top to bottom on Mercs.

Anyone?

Feel free to hit me up on here or add me on the PSN: ThaBiggBaddWolf
#2babyjocsterPosted 2/2/2013 10:14:21 PM
I might with you later on today, but you can go ahead and add me...check out my sig.
---
PSN: jarquel
LIVE: JocDaKid
#3CerberusSTL(Topic Creator)Posted 2/2/2013 10:27:04 PM
babyjocster posted...
I might with you later on today, but you can go ahead and add me...check out my sig.

Cool. I added. By the way, I know everyone has a different strategy. I myself collect all time clocks then start a 150 combo along with bonus clocks.
#4Hard_WiredPosted 2/3/2013 3:38:21 PM
I just started playing RE6 about a week ago and am looking to unlock all the characters in Mercernary mode starting with Sherry and Ada's second costume.

I'm not good enough, but I can survive the entire time limit in Mercernary mode, and I have no idea how I'm even going to get 100k points. O_O

I'm looking for some relentless Mercs partners too, to unlock all the characters. Add me if you or anyone here wants to do it.

Info is in my signature below.
---
PSN: Final_ARC
LIVE: NegativeNinety9
#5CerberusSTL(Topic Creator)Posted 2/4/2013 8:23:11 PM
Hard_Wired posted...
I just started playing RE6 about a week ago and am looking to unlock all the characters in Mercernary mode starting with Sherry and Ada's second costume.

I'm not good enough, but I can survive the entire time limit in Mercernary mode, and I have no idea how I'm even going to get 100k points. O_O

I'm looking for some relentless Mercs partners too, to unlock all the characters. Add me if you or anyone here wants to do it.