You guys were right, Resident Evils 6 is...

#1teehee23Posted 2/25/2013 11:16:37 AM
One of the very few games that can be enjoyed again and again forever.
I can see myself still enjoying the great varied game play of the 4 campaigns and Merc's eighty (80) years from now.
It's wonderful and I agree with you that Resident Evils 6 is one of the bestest games ever.
---
Don't hate us because we're beautiful...
#2Cosmic MayhemPosted 2/25/2013 11:19:29 AM
Welcome the club. I agree that it really is an awesome game. I am also a longtime Resident Evil fan that owns every major game in the series. It seems people these days make their minds up on something being bad and then everyone else jumps on board and craps on it. I was shocked to play such a high quality video game after hearing all the negativity on it.
---
Hold your fire! Hold your fire! It's only a squirrel. He's got something in his hand! -\o_o/-
#3desi_shinobiPosted 2/25/2013 4:27:21 PM
This game is still amazing, I came back today after a month off it, it's still a great experience to play. Personally one of my favourites.
---
PSN - desishinobi
XBL - Desi Shinobi
#4Dave_GahanPosted 2/25/2013 6:08:51 PM
TC literally enjoys garbage LMAO
---
2012 AFC SOUTH DIVISION CHAMPIONS
HOUSTON TEXANS: (12-4)
#5j_person_425Posted 2/25/2013 6:14:36 PM
It's not nearly as bad as people say. It's kind of middle of the road for the series honestly. There are just as many cool ideas as bad ideas, so it kind of evens out. It's awesome that Chris and Leon meet up for the first time, and that it's reached a point where even Sherry is a playable character now. The return of zombies is great, and the new creatures are really impressive with their varied real-time transformations.