---
i'm an extremely pro player.Beware.
#2KentiahPosted 3/24/2011 4:58:53 AM
Tier list whoring already? Awwwwwright.
---
MH3: Kentiah (ZRT38D) HR78
Gamertag: Koraxor
#3Sasuke_Uchiha85Posted 3/24/2011 5:00:27 AM
Really. That's sad. It's also only a few days after release.
---
YadayadaGameFAQsmodsyadayada. ~"This thread is so Ultros"~
Self-proclaimed Ultros of all boards.
#4furixPosted 3/24/2011 5:07:07 AM(edited)
According to Japanese BBS so far they say that the Dissidia rankings have stayed pretty much the same. As for the new ones they say that for sure Vaan is A-rank material, while most of the other new ones can actually be ranked anywhere from being the worst characters in the game, with maybe Tifa being A-rank herself(Or also one of the worst, it varies a bit at this point).

But, for sure for sure Vaan is the best new comer.

EDIT: Oh, and yes, Zidane is still considered #1.
---
~Guilty Gear Forever~
#5Reginleif20Posted 3/24/2011 5:10:45 AM

According to Japanese BBS so far they say that the Dissidia rankings have stayed pretty much the same. As for the new ones they say that for sure Vaan is A-rank material, while most of the other new ones can actually be ranked anywhere from being the worst characters in the game, with maybe Tifa being A-rank herself(Or also one of the worst, it varies a bit at this point).

But, for sure for sure Vaan is the best new comer.

EDIT: Oh, and yes, Zidane is still considered #1.

What exactly is that? A Japanese Dissidia forum?
---
Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy English Trailer
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKA8OxuqUik
#6Big_IsaacPosted 3/24/2011 5:13:07 AM
nonsense. there's no way Terra could still be as high as she was with all the crushing nerfs she got
same with Cloud and Firion. there's no way they don't rank higher now

the best of the old characters is most certainly Kuja now. he got exactly NOTHING in terms of nerfs and got buffed instead
I agree that Vaan is A-material
---