Which type of settings in PvP do you think is the most fair?

#1RockmanALPosted 9/29/2012 5:20:47 AM
settings in PvP - Results (49 votes)
Just put everything on (equips/acc/summons/assist)
30.61% (15 votes)
no equip only
0% (0 votes)
no acc only
4.08% (2 votes)
no equip/acc
6.12% (3 votes)
no assist
2.04% (1 votes)
no equip/acc/summon
14.29% (7 votes)
nothing (no equip/acc/summon/assist)
26.53% (13 votes)
others (please specify)
16.33% (8 votes)
This poll is now closed.
Trying my first poll after months I can finally post one :/

and I've been curious

---------------------

I'm fine with any,

just that some people around me said no equip/acc is alot more fair than everything on

i personally think that at least the equip should be put on (because some character has too low stat basics)

I'm not sure about the acc though (i like it being-off because i'm not good at setting accs)
---
Games, Manga, Anime, Gunpla, Figures
ONLY
#2AruaruuPosted 9/29/2012 5:33:27 AM
Arcade.
---
OMG new pogeymanz discovered!
http://i.imgur.com/spjeJ.png
#3aerisfanboyPosted 9/29/2012 5:42:59 AM
Other.

Official.
---
Currently playing - Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 5, Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Dueling Network username: aerisfanboy
#4RockmanAL(Topic Creator)Posted 9/29/2012 7:38:23 AM
aerisfanboy posted...
Other.

Official.

what's the official rules/settings :/ ? i've never seen one/played one
---
Games, Manga, Anime, Gunpla, Figures
ONLY
#5pichttPosted 9/29/2012 10:15:03 AM
It's there. just change rule around and you will see.
---
Let's move to http://w11.zetaboards.com/TheQuittingReturner/index/ dood
.-- .... -.-- -.. .. -.. -.-- --- ..- - .-. .- -. ... .-.. .- - . - .... .. ... ..--..
#6YonKitoTaoshibePosted 9/29/2012 12:18:39 PM
RockmanAL posted...
aerisfanboy posted...
Other.

Official.

what's the official rules/settings :/ ? i've never seen one/played one