Quick Tales of series question..

#11glowinghyrenPosted 12/3/2012 2:42:15 AM
Being that the Wii is backwards compatible you could also play Tales of Symphonia as well.
---
Rogues do it from behind
#12darkzero16Posted 12/3/2012 1:13:06 PM
I mentioned 8 LOCALIZED Tales games.

I honestly didn't even see that. My bad
---
http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/170/ikamusume0516.gif
http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/3893/miniikaparade.gif
#13Laharlsan(Topic Creator)Posted 12/4/2012 3:56:30 PM(edited)
Thanks for your advice.

Is Destiny II better than Phantasia?
I see, then when I feel like it I'll download the PS1 emulator.

So Destiny R (remake, right?) is for PS2, right?

I don't really like Reid, but I'll play it too.

It's just that I started playing Tales of the Abyss and I just wanted to play more Tales game..And I don't really like Legendia.

I know I can play Symphonia on my Wii, but as I mentioned, it's not really in a...'good' shape.

darkzero16 posted...
I mentioned 8 LOCALIZED Tales games.

I honestly didn't even see that. My bad

Haha, it's ok.
---
"My friends are my power and I'm theirs!!"-Ventus.
Best quote of KH.Period.
#14Laharlsan(Topic Creator)Posted 12/4/2012 4:08:58 PM
Oh! And also
How do you guys feel towards Tales of Graces F's CC system?

Is it really...noticeable? Does it kinda like affects the gameplay?

P.S.Sorry for double post.
---
Best quote of KH.Period.
#15Deoxys_PrimePosted 12/4/2012 4:34:29 PM
Laharlsan posted...
Oh! And also

If it's like Tales of Destiny R's CC system it makes the fights much faster paced. It makes the fights less dependent on resources and more about figuring out optimal combos. It's a fair bit different while keeping some key similarities. It can be a good or a bad thing, depending on how you like your combat systems.
#16Laharlsan(Topic Creator)Posted 12/4/2012 4:47:28 PM
Deoxys_Prime posted...
Laharlsan posted...
Oh! And also