Phantom Assassin Build/Guide

#1MeLikeyPiePosted 8/26/2013 9:11:29 PM
So, I've been playing a lot of Phantom Assassin and I was wondering if I could get a little advice on my build if anyone has it? Or if some novices want to take a gander at it, feel free. (I'm a novice myself though. Haha)

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=167058183

I usually build the hyper stone when I don't need the BKB. It also flows into an AC also which is nice.
---
Here I come, King of Heroes! Do you have enough weapons at your disposal? - Emiya Shirou
#2Kharn99Posted 8/26/2013 9:16:22 PM
Bfury is situational. If you're having a hard time farming or find that your team needs you in fights early get the hyperstone + BKB first or get a Maelstrom as a sort of poor man's Bfury to farm that hyperstone and BKB.
---
http://steamcommunity.com/id/chosen40k/
#3BakedStuffEtcPosted 8/26/2013 9:21:45 PM
3-1-1 for lane is pretty standard, yeah. Don't see any reason for any other skill build either
---
My opinion is objective fact. If you disagree, well, you're wrong.
#4MeLikeyPie(Topic Creator)Posted 8/26/2013 9:23:42 PM(edited)
Ah, I see. Okay, I'll try that out. But, if I don't build a Battle Fury, should I still build the Ring of Health? Because the thing about the Ring of Health is that it would build into a Perseverance->Battle Furry.

If I -don't- build the RoH should I replace it with another early game item or just save the gold?

Also: @BakedStuffEtc: It's actually not standard in the normal MM. It's usually 2:1:2. Which gets annoying actually when my laning partner wont let me CS properly. >_>
---
Here I come, King of Heroes! Do you have enough weapons at your disposal? - Emiya Shirou
#5HeavenwargodPosted 8/26/2013 9:49:00 PM