Can you Divine Wrath a D.D. Crow?

  • Topic Archived
4 years ago#1
And for that matter, an Effect Veiler? I mean, it doesn't specify where the effect monster has to activate from. I tried to Divine Wrath a Crow at locals one time and it got ruled against me, but i'm still not convinced that you can't.

Official ruling pls?
---
///\\\
4 years ago#2
of course you can. they negate effects, not just "face up effects" like skill drain. an example could be using warrior chariot to negate gorz.
---
Football sucks, football(European) rules
4 years ago#3
ps: i forgot to mention but the ruling at your locals was wrong
---
Football sucks, football(European) rules
4 years ago#4
divine wrath can negate any monster effect except for continuous effects
---
9.8 seconds is the remaining time until your despair..!
4 years ago#5
Divine Wrath yes, Effect Veiler no.
4 years ago#6
why can't you divine wrath effect veiler?
---
9.8 seconds is the remaining time until your despair..!
4 years ago#7
Hozu posted...
Divine Wrath yes, Effect Veiler no.

you mean Crow instead of Wrath, right? even then, what's your reasoning?

I mean, Konami/wikia must have an answer for this...
---
///\\\
4 years ago#8
IAznDragonI Yan posted...
why can't you divine wrath effect veiler?


He means you can't effect veiler D.D Crow.
---
Digimon lost evolution: 047522416859
4 years ago#9
oh. yeah you cant effect veiler a monster effect that gets discarded from to grave. effect veiler only affects face up opponent's monsters
---
9.8 seconds is the remaining time until your despair..!
4 years ago#10
Sorry. I mean you can't use Effect Veiler on D.D. Crow. You can use Divine Wrath against Effect Veiler.

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived