cards that are never ever going come off the ban list... (well maybe...)

#1DJPLACEPosted 8/3/2012 11:50:10 PM
i'm not good at making these topics but here goes... also a lot of these cards are broken by just looking at them. keep in mind through i don't know most of the cards that are banned so i'll put a ? next to them to say i don't know.

CHAOS EMPEROR DRAGON - ENVOY OF THE END= just broken by using it's effect also easy to summon.

CYBER JAR an easy way to clear the field and get monsters also.

CYBER-STEIN= an instant fusion monster by paying 5000LP do i need to say more.

DESTINY HERO - DISK COMMANDER ?

FIBER JAR a way to restart the duel? the hell?

FISHBORG BLASTER ?

GLOW-UP BULB ?

MAGICAL SCIENTIST this is way worse then cyber stein but still anything instant is not good..

MAGICIAN OF FAITH i don't know what to say about this and i'm not going say any thing else

MAKYURA THE DESTRUCTOR ?

MIND MASTER ?

RESCUE CAT?

SINISTER SERPENT a monster you get back on the field or hand every one of you turns? wth? also easy way to get lvl 5-6 monsters on field monarchs say hi!!

SPORE ?

SUBSTITOAD ?

TRIBE-INFECTING VIRUS discard a card to kill any type of monster? so damn broken

TSUKUYOMI this card can abuse flip effect monsters

VICTORY DRAGON it's only good for match duels but other wise it's a match win if you use it.

WITCH OF THE BLACK FOREST sagan's bad enough but this for def monsters so i can see why it's banned

YATA-GARASU a way to prevent you rival from drawing is a one way to not coming back

THOUSAND-EYES RESTRICT ?

DARK STRIKE FIGHTER a card that allows you to triube any monsters you control on the field for direct damage? and can use it's effect more then once? wth?

GOYO GUARDIAN i'm going goyo ya mama by kicking her ass and puting her in def for an easy synchron summon almost anythings means you screwed.

TRISHULA, DRAGON OF THE ICE BARRIER remove cards from hand field and graveyard is bad enough. but doing all three at once? wth?