Regarding "cleared"-status.

#1DescendedakamePosted 2/8/2013 5:36:12 AM
So, according to amazing telephonesystem and the internet,
if you wait for an extended period of time (http://www.uesp.net/wiki/Skyrim:Respawn),
dungeons will respawn and repopulate. Noooow, the question:
Does the clear-status dissappear from the dungeon name if you've waited sufficient time?
Just passed my 300 h mark with my character, and I'm getting a bit bored.
So, re-running som good old dungeons atta' do the trick!

Thaaanks
---
Gamertag on 360:
Descended
#2DarkSaisterPosted 2/8/2013 5:39:57 AM
the cleared status doesn't dissapear when a cave respawns
---
no lolligaggin