Ritual Stone Problem? *Very slight Daedric Quest spoilers*

#1messy_mikeyPosted 3/10/2013 1:27:04 AM
I'm trying to use the Ritual stone to resurrect Uthgerd the Unbroken so I can kill her repeatedly to power up my Ebony Blade. However, when I use the power, the pretty visuals go off but she's still lying there on the ground, dead as dead can be. I'm in the low 30s in level and didn't go to pick her up until about level 30, but I didn't think the stone had a level cap.

I'm at the Sacellum of Boethiah and I killed her for that quest if that matters for some reason, but the stone isn't resurrecting her or any of the dead cultists.

I've never used this power before, and I feel like I must be doing something wrong. Any idea what?
---
GT: Messy Mike M92
Sniperless Infiltrator since '07
#2LiqiudusSnakePosted 3/10/2013 1:36:25 AM
It doesn't work for them or the follower you used for that quest. get someone else
---
This Signature can only be viewed by a Gamefaqs Gold member, upgrade to Gold to view this Signature.
#3IamI3rianPosted 3/10/2013 1:36:50 AM
Works up to level 75 actually.

She levels with you now (assuming you're patched) so... yeah. She's capped at 30 either way.

I rarely use it, and it's been a while. I'm assuming you're close enough to her to get it to work?
---
Remember: IamI3rian told ya.
Little pig, little pig let me in!
#4IamI3rianPosted 3/10/2013 1:37:39 AM
I trust Liqiudus on this one. Even if I'm not a GFAQS Gold member like him. = )
---
#5LiqiudusSnakePosted 3/10/2013 1:38:44 AM
Works up to level 75 actually.

She levels with you now (assuming you're patched) so... yeah. She's capped at 30 either way.

I rarely use it, and it's been a while. I'm assuming you're close enough to her to get it to work?

What I mean is, it wont work on the cultists or any follower you sacrificed, regardless of who it is
---
This Signature can only be viewed by a Gamefaqs Gold member, upgrade to Gold to view this Signature.