skyrim and law?

#1lenmuttPosted 4/22/2013 7:18:43 AM(edited)
soooo long story short

My orc get the death sentence for wrong place/time

but she slaughters riften guards over the course of 30 lvl resulting in gargantuan bounty (How she test herself)

when I started playing again i decided to repent and serve my time in jail.... *checks days spent in jail* 7..... 7 days xD hahahahah what?!

i killed what felt like a thousand guards and i get locked up for a week? Oh Laila Law-Giver you're seriously tempting me to test my skills again

EDIT: Reason I bring it up is because I did something similar in Oblivion and decided to repent that character for the KOTN DLC and he went to jail for almost three years in game
#2ChIbBYraPosted 4/22/2013 7:19:24 AM
lol skyrim law sucks apparently
---
---
What's the difference between a picture of Jesus Christ and Jesus himself? It only takes one nail to hang the picture.
#3wyntersolsticePosted 4/22/2013 9:02:09 AM
After I killed The Emperor, I just told the guard that I'm in "The Guild" and they let me go. It's all good.
#4lenmutt(Topic Creator)Posted 4/22/2013 9:04:02 AM
wyntersolstice posted...
After I killed The Emperor, I just told the guard that I'm in "The Guild" and they let me go. It's all good.

wait can you really do that? I've always wanted a ship and crew!
#5Lord HugoPosted 4/22/2013 1:01:30 PM
Sounds like a reasonable sentence for getting rid of the stench of the dirty guards.
---
"Jeff Goldblum was actually on Death's To-Do list today, but he's so awesome he managed to talk Death into taking Michael Jackson instead."-Ben Paddon
#6VeezaraPosted 4/22/2013 5:04:51 PM