I have decided to make my Khajiit thief/burglar into an Assassin instead

#14EverMewPosted 5/6/2013 2:27:24 PM
I started all over ( I wasn't as far in the game or lv with my perks) and decided to change her into an all out thief/burglar/assassin, but she hasn't change, she will not be using any magic still and no smithing in this build.

1 of my PSN friends who plays Skyrim on the PS3 told me to make my female Khajiit to be a full assassin plus she will be a thief and a burglar. So to me it sounded interesting and fun, and he wants me to get Mehrunes' Razor. ( I have never done any of the Deadric quests before or the Darkbrotherhood).

So my PSN friend and me we're going to do a type of Assassin's Creed type character with our Khajiit girls. lol

Anyway here is the perks that my cat is going to use:

http://skyrimcalculator.com/291460

And i'm trying to decide if i want my Khajiit to learn Enchant. I'm saying this is because my PSN friend told me that he puts paralyze on his arrow and added fire into his arrow too when you hit an enemy. Now my question is does that trick work in Skyrim? Because i have never done that before.
---
PSN/GT TheUchihaKid - Team: xG0K3Nx
"Giving up already? C'mon, Sora, I thought you were stronger than that."
#2AflockOfHippiesPosted 5/6/2013 3:10:00 PM
I am not sure if this helps you at all, but technically I don't believe you can enchant the arrows, but the bows you use instead. Even though in the Dawnguard DLC you can get the upgrades to your crossbow bolts that make them burn, freeze, and electrocute.

I would recommend getting enchant. I am using bows a lot more this time around and enchanted my Daedric bow with fire damage and drain health at the same time. You can chant with paralyze if you have learned that enchantment or you can just mix up a bunch of paralyze potions and use them to poison your arrows with instead.