Why does Mog have to exist

#1jintarmanPosted 3/25/2013 9:05:56 AM
I may be beating a dead horse here but I just started playing this, just got to the part where you meet up with Hope, and I want Mog to die in a fire. Serah can use a normal bow. Not only does it look weird and out of place, it flies around right in front of your damn camera. Any way to stop this from happening?
---
Sent from my iPhone via PowerGuides 1.10
#2CatMutoPosted 3/25/2013 4:44:59 PM
No. Try to ignore it? Otherwise, you could download the costumes for Mog and try to use the most inconspicuous one...
The ending will redeem your hatred.

C-A
---
Cloud and Sephiroth - battling each other since '97 for your amusement
Give it a rest already!
#3ExternicaPosted 3/26/2013 4:07:58 AM
Uh... I met far worse things than Mog in other JRPGs, so I didn't mind that thing.
Sure, he looks like a child molester with this head he has, but at least you can throw him around.
I found Lloyd and Colette from Tales of Symphonia to be much worse.
#4jintarman(Topic Creator)Posted 3/26/2013 1:11:45 PM
I don't play too many jrpgs so I don't get too much of the uselessly "cute", overly Japanese stuff thrown in my face. The first ff-13 seemed to do a good job of keeping things on a more serious not which I appreciated, all I can think of is the chocobo chick lol
---
Sent from my iPhone via PowerGuides 1.10
#5Kooler2006Posted 3/27/2013 3:51:49 PM
Why so much hate, Kupo?
#6PhoenixSenpaiPosted 3/29/2013 2:03:36 AM