Its time you all played the most amazing game on the Vita...DJ MAX Tech Tune!

#1yankee6903Posted 1/26/2013 7:25:05 PM
I never played a rhythm game until this one. This game is amazing. Great songs, great gameplay, great graphics, and amazing amount of content.

I wish more people would get this. I am already ranked in the top 1500 in the region and I only started playing yesterday.

If you are on the fence you should try it!
---
PSN: nightshade6903 GT:nightshade6903
I am not a Republican or a Democrat, I am a conservative
#2nilla151Posted 1/26/2013 7:31:56 PM
technika is an awesome rhythm game.

if you have an Ipad try Rerave, Cytus, and rhythm master
---
I got 3 bad touches before I got my first good touch. I haven't gotten a single bad touch since and I spent 2 hours trying for one tonight.
#3yankee6903(Topic Creator)Posted 1/26/2013 7:39:38 PM
nilla151 posted...
technika is an awesome rhythm game.

if you have an Ipad try Rerave, Cytus, and rhythm master

I do not have an ipad but thanks for the suggestion. Thinking of MAYBE importing Project Diva after how much I like this but dont know if I want to shell out 75 at amazon. Also I dont know a lick of japanese.

I also have a 3DS but not sure about Theatrhythm or Rhythm THief. I tried both the demos and only though they were "ok", which is why I went DJ Max.
---
#4nilla151Posted 1/26/2013 7:45:26 PM
yeah no they're not worth it not the ads rhythm games anyway. butif you have a ps2. they have beat mania. DDR ITG id try to get an i pad those three i mentioned are worth the i pad alone tbh. especially if you like rhythm games.
---
I got 3 bad touches before I got my first good touch. I haven't gotten a single bad touch since and I spent 2 hours trying for one tonight.
#5fireblade08Posted 1/26/2013 8:15:02 PM
I really want to get this game. I will look into if i can import it from somewhere.