if game file already on ps3 can u transfer save only?

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. PlayStation Vita
  3. if game file already on ps3 can u transfer save only?

User Info: synch22

synch22
3 years ago#1
Just wondering, can reduce transfer times if u just want to update a save before deleting.
  1. Boards
  2. PlayStation Vita
  3. if game file already on ps3 can u transfer save only?

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived