Formatting memory card?

#1RealSlyCooperPosted 2/7/2013 3:05:44 PM
When I do this it says it will delete all the history. By all history does it mean it'll delete all the trophies I got and everything on my PSN account?
---
I haven't stolen anything... Yet!
#2GradyHooverPosted 2/7/2013 3:18:50 PM
No, not those things. Those things are saved on the cloud and elsewhere. It'll just delete all the games recorded on that card and all the saves on that card.
---
backlogger.tumblr.com - The Backlogger, where I wade through an ever-expanding backlog of video games
#3RotuhiiriPosted 2/7/2013 3:19:59 PM
Just make sure you synch the trophies to the servers first (open trophy app and wait for it to synch). If you don't they will be gone for good.
---
JRPG fans, support our struggle: http://chn.ge/SsowWy
Join our cause: https://www.facebook.com/OperationDemonBane
#4aryanbrarPosted 2/7/2013 3:20:51 PM
any games, save files, music, apps, videos, system settings will be erased.

psn related stuff like friend list and trophies will stay. if you want to keep something back it to your computer.