That can't be good...

#1Gamer001988Posted 2/11/2013 3:59:47 PM
So... I must say that I went to pick up assassins creed at my local kmart on Friday. The cashier told me "WOW! I've been working here for 6 months and this is the first thing I've ever sold for the vita." This is in a well populated area and I must say that shocked me even with all the bad news I've been hearing. I'm by no means a troll, I own a 360, ps3, vita and ipad. I'm a huge supporter of the vita because I appreciate real games on the go. I hope things pick up.
#2MrPoppadopolisPosted 2/11/2013 4:06:10 PM
Its quite clear all the customers in your area are digital purchasers. I am ._.
---
PSN - S1lentsurviv0r
#3Gamer001988(Topic Creator)Posted 2/11/2013 4:17:09 PM
Hopefully!!
#4DalekZeroPosted 2/11/2013 4:18:22 PM
could just be the store or the hours the persona works. I mean, 6 months includes the holiday season, and I don't care how badly the vita is doing overall, there is no way in hell that nobody in your area got a vita if it is as populated as you say.
---
How do you make holy water?
You boil the hell out of it.
#5Bikes-Posted 2/11/2013 4:22:36 PM
Most people probably got their vita stuff off amazon recently considering how cheap it was during black friday and such.
#6Gamer001988(Topic Creator)Posted 2/11/2013 4:24:21 PM
Yeah. It's by no means a HUGE populace but its big enough that it was shocking. I know a few months back another employee made the comment "vita, I forget about that thing".. So the two together is what made me think its not doing great around here.
#7EvilSock1990Posted 2/11/2013 4:34:09 PM
Gamer001988 posted...