If I delete some icons for memory..

#13dsghostPosted 2/12/2013 11:00:04 AM
I still keep the trophies right? It says everything is deleted, but I'm not sure if it includes trophies.
#23dsghost(Topic Creator)Posted 2/12/2013 11:15:35 AM
Bump, can anyone help please?
#3HMRSXPosted 2/12/2013 11:16:45 AM
Trophies are tied to your PSN account, right? If you synced them, you should be fine I think.
#4gldooriiPosted 2/12/2013 11:16:53 AM
As long as they've been synced online, then you're fine. Just open up the thing to view your trophies while on wifi
---
PSN - gldoorii
Live - xgldooriix