So why do people not like 10-2?

#1locky723Posted 7/27/2014 9:26:47 AM
I just started playing and beat like the first mission. My only major complaint I suppose is that changing costumes takes too long. ANYWAY, the battle system is cool, there's a Crapton of stuff to do it seems, and having a all girl team is fun. It's just upbeat and nice.
#2Zechs23Posted 7/27/2014 9:29:13 AM
The truth is... everyone misses Tidus. THAT's why people don't like 10-2. Did I blow your mind?
---
June 10th 2014, Typ0 day. Never forget.
#3__starsnostarsPosted 7/27/2014 9:31:32 AM
Tidus is the best protagonist in the final fantasy universe. A FFX game without him is not worth playing.
#4locky723(Topic Creator)Posted 7/27/2014 9:34:17 AM
Zechs23 posted...
The truth is... everyone misses Tidus. THAT's why people don't like 10-2. Did I blow your mind?

Uh... I kinda didn't like tidus... He was socfreaking awkward. And stupid. I suppose he got better in the end, somewhat, but I preffered characters like rikku and lulu.
#5ilovecarebearsPosted 7/27/2014 9:35:13 AM
locky723 posted...
I just started playing and beat like the first mission. My only major complaint I suppose is that changing costumes takes too long. ANYWAY, the battle system is cool, there's a Crapton of stuff to do it seems, and having a all girl team is fun. It's just upbeat and nice.

people who dislike it usually dont like its story/characters. many people regard its job/ battle system as being fantastic.i remember having a ton of fun during battles when i played it a decade ago. i own it on vita but just havent gotten around to playing it.if you keep an open mind to it, its a quality FF title with alot to do.
#6gamemaster712Posted 7/27/2014 9:38:11 AM
Too Charlie's angels.
---
Lord of gaming!!! (probably) 3DS FC: 3411-1747-3961 Y: Sean; X: Lily; Serebii 4 Life; OGTG hax breeder/GE PR/KCB
Life's too short for silly worries, have fun.
#7locky723(Topic Creator)Posted 7/27/2014 9:38:37 AM
ilovecarebears posted...
locky723 posted...