sickenedmunky posted... I made sure to search the forums to make sure this hadn't been asked, and found nothing.
So. I just made a putt of, I believe, 23.2 yards. Isn't the trophy for longest putt 15? Where mah trophy at!
In either case, I'm just proud of my putt.
was it for bogey or worse? Because I just started playing and made a 45 foot put... and at the end of the round it didn't update that distance to my new longest put... because it was a bogey put I guess?
it might not have update your score if you played on a high wind course. it dosnt keep the scores as offical on high wind courses. I could be wrong but thats what I remember --- PSN DeadlyVenom5 3DS 3437-3053-6788
Anything that typically makes a round more difficult shouldn't cause the round to be unofficial. If High Wind rounds aren't being recorded as official then it's not working as intended. Make sure there's not an easy rule that would make the round unofficial, Mild Breeze, No Wind, Mega Cup and the like. --- "Because the world isn't as bad as you think it is." - Celty Sturluson