Regretful Purchase

#1Ninjamaster5353Posted 3/6/2012 10:29:31 PM
The one and only reason why is simply cuz the online community are idiots or at least the ones I played with.

Now I'll admit that I'm a noob so I kinda suck, but I've been getting better slowly. I don't play the game too win, I play for fun yet it's kinda hard too have fun when everyone either splits up all the time or ignores others and doesnt revive people when they die.

The only person I found too be cool was this one guy/girl(never saw their username) who stood by me as we made our stand against the opposing team on conquest, we probably got 2-3 kills before I died and I'm not sure if they survived the encounter, point is that situation was fun and everything else hasn't been.

Why is the OCommunity like this?
---
Currently Playing-Resident Evil:Revalations(3DS)
#2NirvandyPosted 3/6/2012 10:33:18 PM
I think just about all gaming communities are like this... Battlefield just enhances the stupidity of most players because battlefield requires teamwork so it really stands out more than other games.

I'm sure any other console games have the same amount of *derps* playing them, you just wouldn't notice because those games mostly only require you to do your own thing.
---
I fully support ROFLCOPTER
#3EVENTYDEPosted 3/6/2012 10:51:58 PM
play with us, you'll win more often and actually enjoy it. I won't be playing BF3 much due to the fact that I've owned Mas Effect 2 for over a year and haven't even played it and now part 3 is out so I need to get busy. Aside from me, there are plenty of Gfaqs members who play together.
---
XBL GT: EVENTYDE
YOUTUBE CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/user/psmTARDCORE?feature=mhee
#4GreatKiraLordPosted 3/7/2012 12:31:08 AM
bfbc2 community wasn't as bad
im not sure exactly why since i don't think it's cod
we don't even have as many players as black ops or mw2
#5NovaLevossidaPosted 3/7/2012 12:45:09 AM